Hoping someone can help with the eufy L70 vacuum. I ran the vacuum through the main living areas and created a map that I was really happy with. The next time it went to clean, the map cleared and it appeared that it was going to start mapping again from scratch.
I can see my preferred map in the cleaning history on the app. Is there a way to bring that map back? I wanted to do some zone cleaning from that map and make it my default map.